9700 West Newberry Road, Gainesville, Florida 32606

Church Office: 352.331.4409 | School Information: 352.331.7770 Fax: 352.331.7777

The Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod - Connecting Jesus to People's Hearts

Rev. Alan Struckmeyer

Rev. Alan Struckmeyer

Rev. Alan Struckmeyer

image124

 Senior Pastor

pastora@abidingsavior.info

352.256.3242

Joshua L. Mazur, M.M.

Rev. Alan Struckmeyer

Rev. Alan Struckmeyer

image125

Director of Music Ministry & Organist  joshua@abidingsavior.info

352.278.6727

Caren Rowe

Rev. Alan Struckmeyer

Caren Rowe

image126

Preschool Director  

Caren@abidingsavior.info

Susan Moss

Stacey Hectus

Caren Rowe

image127

Church Administrator  smoss@abidingsavior.info

Stacey Hectus

Stacey Hectus

Stacey Hectus

Church Administrative Assistant  stacey@abidingsavior.info

Raynelle Lamp

Stacey Hectus

Stacey Hectus

Preschool Administrative Assistant

preschool@abidingsavior.info